logo Wisconsin Valley Lutheran Wisconsin Valley Lutheran
Basketball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 12-10-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 5:30PM  Away vs. Granton  Granton High School         
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  White Lake  Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Almond Bancroft  Almond-Bancroft         
 (Cancelled)
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Almond Bancroft  Almond-Bancroft         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Abundant Life Christian  Abundant Life Christian High School         
Time TBD
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Abundant Life Christian  Abundant Life Christian High School         
Time TBD
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Gresham  Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Wolf River Lutheran  Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Northland Lutheran  Northland Lutheran High School         
 (Rescheduled to 01-28-19)
  Basketball: Girls C Team/Freshman Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Northland Lutheran  Northland Lutheran High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Northland Lutheran  Northland Lutheran High School         
 (Rescheduled to 01-28-19)
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Spencer  Spencer High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Spencer  Spencer High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Marion  Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Tigerton  Tigerton High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Tigerton  Tigerton High School         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. White Lake  White Lake High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Bowler  Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Manawa  Manawa High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Basketball: Girls C Team/Freshman Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Manawa  Manawa High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Manawa  Manawa High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Tri-County  Tri-County High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Gresham  Gresham Community High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Gresham           
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Northland Lutheran  Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-22-19)
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Northland Lutheran  Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School         
 (Rescheduled to 01-21-19)
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Stockbridge  Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Northland Lutheran  Northland Lutheran High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Northland Lutheran  Northland Lutheran High School         
 (Rescheduled from 12-07-18)
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Marion  Marion High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Marion  Marion Elementary Field House         
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Tigerton  Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Bowler  Bowler High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Bowler  Bowler High School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Pittsville  Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Manawa  Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School