logo Wisconsin Valley Lutheran Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule

    (as of 10-14-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Gresham/Bowler  Gresham Community High School         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Pacelli  Towering Pines Soccer Field         
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Wausau Newman High School         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Columbus Catholic Schools (WI)  Towering Pines Soccer Field         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Tri-County  Tri-County High School         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Amherst  Towering Pines Soccer Field         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Northland Lutheran  Northland Lutheran High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Gresham/Bowler  Towering Pines Soccer Field         
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Pacelli  PCYS-Soccer         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Newman Catholic  Towering Pines Soccer Field         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Gresham/Bowler,
Central Wisconsin Christian 
Gresham Community High School         
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Columbus Catholic Schools (WI)  Columbus Catholic Middle & High School         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Tri-County  Towering Pines Soccer Field         
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
CWC Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Amherst  PCYS Fields         
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran  Towering Pines Soccer Field         
 (Time Changed)