Wisconsin Valley Lutheran
Softball Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Bowler           
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Marion           
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Gresham           
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Tigerton  Tigerton High School         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Manawa           
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Bowler  Bowler High School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Marion  Marion High School         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Gresham           
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Tigerton           
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Manawa  Manawa-Lindsay Field