logo Wisconsin Valley Lutheran Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

Volleyball Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-14-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  Volleyball: Varsity Tournament 4:00PM  Away vs. Marion,
Crandon,
Elcho,
Menominee Indian,
Phelps 
Marion Elementary Field House         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
  Volleyball: Varsity Triangular 4:00PM  Away vs. White Lake,
Wolf River Lutheran 
White Lake High School         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:30PM  Wild Rose  Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Volleyball: JV Match 6:00PM  Elcho  Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School         
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:30PM  Elcho  Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School         
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
  Volleyball: Varsity Quad 10:00AM  Away vs. Port Edwards,
Phelps,
Wild Rose 
Port Edwards School District         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Volleyball: JV Match 6:00PM  Manawa  Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School         
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:30PM  Manawa  Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Volleyball: JV Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Gresham  Gresham Community High School         
  Volleyball: JV2 Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Gresham  Gresham Community High School         
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:30PM  Away vs. Gresham  Gresham Community High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Volleyball: JV Match 6:00PM  Northland Lutheran  Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School         
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:30PM  Northland Lutheran  Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Volleyball: JV Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Marion  Marion Elementary Field House         
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:30PM  Away vs. Marion  Marion Elementary Field House         
Parent's Night
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Volleyball: JV Match 6:00PM  Tigerton  Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School         
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:30PM  Tigerton  Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
  Volleyball: Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Gresham,
Central Wisconsin Christian,
Goodman 
Gresham Community High School         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Volleyball: JV Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Bowler  Bowler High School         
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:30PM  Away vs. Bowler  Bowler High School         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Volleyball: Varsity Triangular 5:00PM  Away vs. Iola-Scandinavia,
Tri-County 
Iola-Scandinavia High School         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
  Volleyball: JV Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Northland Lutheran  Northland Lutheran High School         
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:30PM  Away vs. Northland Lutheran  Northland Lutheran High School