Wisconsin Valley Lutheran
Softball Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-27-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Bowler  Northland Lutheran High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-23-19)
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Marion           
 (Rescheduled to 05-13-19)
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Gresham           
 (Rescheduled to 04-30-19)
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Tigerton  Tigerton High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-29-19)
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Manawa           
 (Rescheduled to 05-10-19)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Bowler  Northland Lutheran High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-04-19)
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Bowler  Bowler High School         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Tigerton  Tigerton High School         
 (Postponed to 05-03-19)
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Gresham           
 (Postponed to 05-14-19)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Marion  Marion High School         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Tigerton  Tigerton High School         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Gresham           
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Manawa  Manawa-Lindsay Field         
 (Rescheduled to 05-10-19)
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Manawa  Manawa-Lindsay Field         
 (Rescheduled from 05-10-19)
Double Header  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Manawa  Manawa-Lindsay Field         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Marion           
 (Rescheduled to 05-13-19)
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Marion           
 (Rescheduled from 05-13-19)
Game  6:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Tigerton           
 (Rescheduled to 05-13-19)
Game  6:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Tigerton           
 (Rescheduled from 05-13-19)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran vs. Gresham